Your Premium subscription will expire on May 19, 2020, and you will not be charged after this date.
Just ignore the reminders you will receive.
To view the history of your Premium subscription, please go to https://en.geneanet.org/privilege/history
If you really want to delete your account now, please confirm that you understand the remaining days of your Premium subscription will not be refunded.
Please read our help pages and tips to improve your genealogy research and to grow your family tree: